Episode 5: Review of Week 2

imageSo we’re another week down in EDC3100 and what an improvement it has been. It just seems like this week has entailed significantly less work. I don’t know whether this is because the learning path for this week actually wasn’t as extensive or because the work is a little bit easier. I do feel as though I am starting to ‘wrap my head around’ some of the online resources that we are required to use; namely Feedly, Diigo and WordPress (I.e. This one!). I am also beginning to see how these resources could be used in teaching practice. How much fun would it be for students to have their own blog to use for inquiries, etc? In the next week I am looking forward (not really, but I AM ready) to starting work on Assignment One.
Thanks for reading
Lucy

Leave a comment